Kalamazoo Municipal Golf Association

Next date: Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM

The Kalamazoo Municipal Golf Association Board of Governors oversees the operations of the city’s three public golf courses: Red Arrow, Milham Park, and Eastern Hills. The Board adopts an annual budget, sets the greens and membership fees, and establishes rules and regulations for the grounds and the behavior of members.

The board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 12 p.m. From January to April the KMGA meets in the Community Room at Mayors' Riverfront Park. From May to December at the clubhouse at Milham Park Golf Club.

Current Members:  
Patrick McVerry  
Curt Wiser  
Steve Vicenzi  
Steve Feffer  
Vacant  
Vacant  
Vacant  
Patrick McVerry, Parks & Recreation Director, City of Kalamazoo Staff Liaison  

 

When

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Milham Park Clubhouse from May to December, Community Room at Mayors' Riverfront Park from January to April.

On occasion, KMGA will meet at other courses. Special notices will be posted if the meeting location changes.

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.


Tagged as: