Kalamazoo Farmers Market Saturday Markets

Next date: Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 07:00 AM to 02:00 PM

Fresh foods at the Kalamazoo Farmers Market

Shop the area's freshest foods and handmade goods from 150+ local growers and makers! The Kalamazoo Farmers Market is back at its Bank Street location for the 2022 season. 

OPEN RAIN, SHINE, OR SNOW:  Every Saturday May thru November, 7am to 2pm

MARKET MAP & LIST OF VENDORS: pfcmarkets.com/current-vendors We post the latest updates on our website. New Vendors join us throughout the season, so check back each week for the latest updates!

WE ACCEPT SNAP/EBT & DOUBLE UP FOOD BUCKS! Get $2 FREE in Michigan Grown Fruits, Veggies, & Mushrooms for every $2 you spend with your Bridge Card at the Market (up to $20/day). Visit the Market Office to get started, and learn more on our website: https://pfcmarkets.com/food-assistance/

PARKING: Free parking is available in the parking lots to the north and south of the Market, accessible from Bank Street.

BIKE BENEFITS: Do you ride your bike to our Markets?  Check out our Bike Benefits! Just purchase a BB sticker, stick it on your helmet, and show it at the Office each time you bike to the Market for a $2 token to spend on goodies from your favorite Vendors.

WEEKDAY MARKETS: Every Tuesday, 8am to 1pm, from June 7 thru mid-October Every Thursday, 8am to 1pm (NEW TIME), from June 9 thru mid-October

When

  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

1204 Bank Street, Kalamazoo 49001  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 8 times.


Tagged as: