City Commission

Next date: Monday, July 01, 2024 | 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

The Kalamazoo City Commission typically meets on the first and third Mondays of each month. The Commission meets as a Committee of the Whole at 5 p.m. and for its Regular Business Meeting at 7 p.m. There is not a set end time for City Commission or other meetings of boards and commissions. Meetings vary in length depending on each meeting's agenda items and discussion.

City Commission meetings are live streamed to the City of Kalamazoo's Facebook and YouTube channels and on Public Media Network's Government Channel.  

Minutes and agendas for City Commission meetings are available on the Civic Clerk platform: https://kalamazoomi.portal.civicclerk.com

When

  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 08:45 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, December 02, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 02, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location

City Commission Chambers

City Hall, 241 W South Street, 49007, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: