Traffic Board

Next date: Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

The Traffic Board hears community appeals and requests. It  also considers recommendations from the Traffic Engineer regarding traffic control orders and parking regulations. The Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 2 p.m. in the main conference room at the City's Public Services Offices. 

When

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Kalamazoo Public Services, 415 Stockbridge Avenue, Kalamazoo 49001  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.


Tagged as: