City Commission

Next date: Monday, June 05, 2023 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

The Kalamazoo City Commission typically meets on the first and third Mondays of each month. The Commission meets as a Committee of the Whole at 5 p.m. and for its Regular Business Meeting at 7 p.m.

City Commission meetings are live streamed to the City of Kalamazoo's Facebook and YouTube channels and on Public Media Network's Government Channel.  

Minutes and agendas for City Commission meetings are available on the Civic Clerk platform: https://kalamazoomi.portal.civicclerk.com.

Learn about City Commissioners

When

  • Tuesday, January 03, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, February 06, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 06, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 06, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 06, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 01, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 01, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 05, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, June 05, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 07, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 07, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

City Commission Chambers

City Hall, 241 W South Street, 49007, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: