Shared Prosperity Kalamazoo (SPK) Organizing Committee

Next date: Monday, September 09, 2024 | 12:30 PM to 02:00 PM

The SPK Organizing Committee convenes stakeholders for conversations and accountability around the recommendations and core principle listed in the SPK plan. The Organizing Committee also lead conversations about the deeper systemic changes that are needed to shift conditions for families and the community. The Committee is supported by the City of Kalamazoo's SPK team.

The SPK Organizing Committee typically meets on the first Monday of each month at 12:30 p.m. in the Community Room at City Hall. 

Shared Prosperity Kalamazoo Organizing Committee Bylaws(PDF, 101KB)

Current Members:  
Bobby J. Hopewell, Chair  
Alonzo Wilson II  
Alyssa Stewart  
Ben Damerow
Brenda Hughes  
Carol McGlinn  
Don Cooney   
Dr. John Oliver   
Kym Hollars  
Patrese Griffin  
Kevin Ford, Shared Prosperity Kalamazoo Coordinator, City of Kalamazoo Staff Liaison  

When

  • Monday, May 02, 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, February 06, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, March 06, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, May 08, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, June 05, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, July 03, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, August 07, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Location

Kalamazoo City Hall, 241 W South Street, Kalamazoo, 49007, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Monday of every 1 month(s) for 2 times.


Tagged as: