Zoning Board of Appeals

Next date: Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

The Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) hears requests for variances from the Zoning Ordinance. The ZBA also provides interpretations of the Zoning Ordinance and hears appeals regarding administrative zoning decisions.

The ZBA meets monthly on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in the City Commission Chambers at City Hall. 

ZBA meeting minutes and agendas are available through the Civic Clerk platform: https://kalamazoomi.civicclerk.com/web/home.aspx.

Current Members:  
Matt Lager, Chair  
Chris Flach  
Jeff Carroll  
Beth Ann van den Hombergh  
Jeremy Terpening  
Christina Doane  
Remi Harrington  
Vacant  
Pete Eldridge, Assistant City Planner, City of Kalamazoo Staff Liaison  

When

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

City Commission Chambers

Kalamazoo City Hall, Second Floor, 241 W South Street, Kalamazoo 49007  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.


Tagged as: