Northside Cultural Business District Authority

Next date: Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

The Northside Cultural Business District Authority was created to support Northside resident-owned businesses and expand business ownership in the neighborhood; build the cultural identity of the neighborhood and preserve significant places; and improve infrastructure, facades, and streets. 

Northside Cultural Business District Authority Development and TIF Plan DRAFT(PDF, 5MB)

Current Members: Appointment:  Term Expires: 
Chad Dodd 4/18/22 3/31/24
Jon Durham 4/15/19 3/31/23
Kiar Gamsho 4/18/22 3/31/25
Mattie Jordan-Woods 4/15/19 3/31/23
Marilyn Pulley 1/18/22 3/31/23
Ricky Thrash 4/18/22 3/31/25
David Anderson (Mayor)    
Vacant    
Antonio Mitchell, Community Planning & Economic Development Deputy Director, City of Kalamazoo Staff Liaison    

 

Northside Cultural Business District Authority Map

When

  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Northside Association for Community Development, 612 N Park Street, Kalamazoo, 49007, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: